CONTACT US

You can always reach us!

CONTACT US

The Corpus Christi Metropolitan Planning Organization is located in the Staples Street Center at 602 N. Staples Street, Suite 300, Corpus Christi, Texas 78401. Visitor parking is accessible off Leopard Street. Building is ADA accessible.

Our main number is (361) 884-0687 and general e-mail address is ccmpo@cctxmpo.us. Below is our staff directory:

Jeffrey Pollack, AICP

Transportation Planning Director
Email: jpollack@cctxmpo.us
Extension: 105

Brigida Gonzalez

Assistant Transportation Planning Director / Title VI Coordinator
Email: bgonzalez@cctxmpo.us
Extension: 104

Daniel Carrizales

System Administrator
Email: dcarrizales@cctxmpo.us
Extension: 106

Victor Mendieta

GIS Manager
Email: vmendieta@ctxmpo.us
Extension: 107

Elena J. Buentello, AICP

Transportation Planner
Email: ebuentello@cctxmpo.us
Extension: 103

Ingrid Spear

Office Manager
Email: ispear@cctxmpo.us
Extension: 102

The MPO values your feedback and will promptly respond.


We received your message!

Información en Español

Si usted desea esta información en Español o si desea explicación sobre el contenido, por favor llamenos al teléfono (361) 884-0687 o comuníquese con nosotros mediante correo electrónico a ccmpo@cctxmpo.us. Nuestras oficinas estan ubicadas en el 602 N. Staples Street, Suite 300, Corpus Christi, TX 78401. Copias se proveeran a petición.

WE VALUE YOUR INPUT

All input and comments provided will be evaluated and fully considered prior to final adoption of any draft plan or amendment. Public comments and agency responses are normally incorporated into the appropriate documents verbatim or the comments may be summarized.